Acting Chair: Dee Youngs 07956 852212 chairman@psra.org.uk
Deputy Chairman: Joy Mendelsohn 01727 530082 info@psra.org.uk
Secretary: Chris Matson 07706102271 secretary@psra.org.uk
Treasurer: Lucille Hurley 01727 752663 treasurer@psra.org.uk
Editor: Joy Mendelsohn 01727 530082 Advertising/Newsletter info@psra.org.uk
Joint Events Co-ordinators: Lorraine Giles 01727 873746 lorraine.giles74@icloud.com and Christine Lambert 07957 486099 events@psra.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Heidi Patterson 07450 564042 membership@psra.org.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s