PSRA Committee Officers and Members

Vice-Chair Graham Smith (01727) 610634
Honorary General Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Lucille Hurley
Membership Secretary Vacant
Minutes Secretary Dee Youngs: 07956 852212
Plans Secretary Jon Breen: (01727) 875987
Editor  Suzi Clarke
Advertising & Supporting Editor Joy Mendelshon (01727) 530082


Dennis Cowan: (01727) 873365
Sue Getley: (01727) 872507
Laurie Kanka: (01727) 751745
Cllr Nicholas Tyndale: (01727) 872647
Barbara Vernon: (01727) 872092
Honorary President
Sandra Constable (01727) 768127

LINK: About the PSRA

2 thoughts on “PSRA Committee Officers and Members

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: